Page top
Page sections:
  Deutsch | English
Pflasterspektakel - Homepage
City of Linz - Homepage (new Window)
30th Linzer Pflasterspektakel: 21. - 23. July 2016
Information for artists Information for artists

Application for the Pflasterspektakel 2017

Application period: 15 November 2016 – 25 January 2017

Within a period of several weeks, starting on 1st December, the application for the 31st Pflasterspektakel (20 to 22 July 2017) is possible. We need the completed registration form with a video/trailer of the show (online, DVD/CD) until 31st January 2017 at latest. You can either use the online-form or send us the completed application form (Download) via e-mail or postal service.

When using the online-form please make sure to fill in all mandatory fields (marked with *). The online-application will be confirmed via an automatically generated e-mail. When sending the application form via e-mail or postal service we need some handling time so it might take a while until you receive the confirmation e-mail.

Every application will be confirmed via e-mail! If you don’t get a confirmation e-mail, your application hasn’t arrived.

Decision about PARTICIPATION

Until 1st March 2017 the definite consent or refusal is sent by e-mail! Every year, around 50% of participants are invited to Pflasterspektakel for the first time. The number of participants is restricted to approximately 100 solo performers respectively groups. Therefore, unfortunately we are not capable of accepting all applications. In addition, we offer selected applicants a place on the waitlist (in case of short-term consent because other participants are unable to come).

Seitenanfang
Seitenbereiche:
  Deutsch | English
Pflasterspektakel - Startseite
Stadt Linz Startseite (Neues Fenster)
30. Linzer Pflasterspektakel: 21. – 23. Juli 2016
Info für KünstlerInnen Info für KünstlerInnen

Bewerbung für das Pflasterspektakel 2017

Bewerbungsphase 15. November 2016 – 25. Jänner 2017

Innerhalb einer mehrwöchigen Frist, beginnend mit 1. Dezember 2016, ist eine Bewerbung für das 31. Pflasterspektakel (20. – 22. Juli 2017) möglich. Wir benötigen das ausgefüllte Bewerbungsformular mit aktuellem Videomaterial (Web-Link, DVD/CD) bis spätestens 25. Jänner 2017. Eine Bewerbung ist über das Online-Formular oder mittels Zusendung des ausgefüllten Bewerbungsformulars per Email oder Post möglich.

Bei der Verwendung des Online-Formulars bitte darauf zu achten, dass alle Pflichtfelder (gekennzeichnet mit *) aufgefüllt sind. Bei einer Bewerbung über das Online-Formular wird automatisch eine Bestätigungs-Email generiert. Bei Bewerbung per Email oder Post kann es eine Weile dauern bis wir die Bewerbung bearbeiten und den Eingang bestätigen können. Jede Bewerbung wird mittels Email bestätigt! Sollte das nicht der Fall sein, ist Deine/Eure Bewerbung nicht bei uns eingetroffen.

Entscheidung über TEILNAHME
Die Zu- oder Absage erfolgt bis 1. März 2017 per Email!
Jedes Jahr werden ca. 50 % der TeilnehmerInnen erstmalig zum Pflasterspektakel eingeladen. Die TeilnehmerInnenzahl ist auf etwa 100 EinzelakteurInnen bzw. Gruppen beschränkt. Deshalb ist es uns leider nicht möglich alle Bewerbungen zu berücksichtigen. Zusätzlich bieten wir ausgewählten BewerberInnen einen Platz auf der Warteliste für eine kurzfristige Zusage bei Verhinderung anderer TeilnehmerInnen.